API Certification:  Q1-2238

Our Team

Ricky Sanders

President

Contact:  ricky@sandersmachine.com

Diana Sanders

Vice President

Office Manager

Contact:  diana@sandersmachine.com

Tina Gann

Accounts Receivable

Safety Coordinator

Contact:  tina@sandersmachine.com

Keyna Miller

Accounts Payable

Personnel/Payroll

Contact:  keyna@sandersmachine.com

Bart Mullins

Quality and Material Controls Manager

 

Contact: bart.mullins@sandersmachine.com

Michael Marcantel

Shipping/Receiving Manager

 

Contact: michael@sandersmachine.com

Jay Gaines

Sales/Coating

 

Contact:  jay.gaines@sandersmachine.com

Chris Lewis

Non-Destructive Examination

 

Contact:  chris.lewis@sandersmachine.com

Contact Us Today!

Sanders Machine, Inc.
200 Corporate Dr

Sibley, Louisiana 71073


Phone: 318 371-1040 318 371-1040

E-mail:

ricky@sandersmachine.com

 

Click here to find us on Facebook!
Print Print | Sitemap
© Sanders Machine, Inc. - 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite